Welcome to the Jersey City Small Business Navigator!

(Just about) everything you need to know about opening and operating your small business in Jersey City.

Vendors Wanted: Open Markets/Street Fairs

Arlington Park Farmers' Market

Arlington Park

Corner of Arlington Ave/Grand St

June 3rd-October 28th, Saturdays 10am–2pm

Contact: Hunt Ethridge

hunt.ethridge@gmail.com or 917-648-6860

Exchange Place Alliance Farmers' Market

185 Hudson St, Harborside Plaza 5

May 2nd-December 19th, Tuesdays 3–8pm

Contact: Brittani Bunney

bbunney@mack-cali.com or 201-915-8531

Hamilton Park Farmers' Market

Hamilton Park, corner of 8th St/Jersey Ave

May 3rd-December 20th, Wednesdays 3-7:30pm

Contact: Debbie Walters

debbie@madwalters.com or 917-608-0599

Vendor Application

Historic Downtown SID Farmers' Market

Grove Street PATH Plaza

May 1st-December 21st, Mondays/Thursdays 4-8pm

Contact: Rachel Sieg

rachel.hdsid@gmail.com or 917-406-5920

Vendor Application

JC Feministival

Hamilton Park

May 12, July 14, Aug 11, and Sept 8

Women-owned businesses and vendors apply here

For sponsorship and other inquiries, please contact: feministival@jcfamilies.com

Jersey City LGBT Pride Festival

Newark Ave between Grove St and Jersey Ave

Saturday, August 26th, 1pm-9pm

Vendor Application

The Jersey City Project

City Hall Plaza

Project: Market December 2 & 3

Vendor Application

Journal Square Greenmarket

Journal Square Foundation

near Journal Square PATH Plaza

May 3rd-December 22nd, Wednesdays/Fridays 11am-7pm

Contact: Steve Hillyer

steve@publicspaces.com or 551-227-7414

Vendor Application

Lincoln Park Farmers' Market

Inside park on corner of West Side Ave/Belmont Ave

June 11th-October 29th, Sundays 10am-3pm

Contact: Mira Prinz-Arey

mira171@gmail.com or 646-281-1058

Midnight Market

Friday (Date TBD), 6:30pm-Midnight

Contact: info@midnightmarketjc.com or 551-227-7022

Vendor Application

Paulus Hook Farmers' Market

Washington St South of Dudley St

April 29th-December 23rd, Saturdays 10am-4pm

Contact: Meg Cohen

megcohendesign@aol.com or 201-679-3004

Pacific Flea

Pacific Ave between Forrest St/Carteret Ave

Second Saturdays, April–October, 11am-5pm

Contact: bri@pacificflea.com with Subject: Vendors

Vendor Application

Riverview Park Farmers' Market

Palisade Ave between Bowers St/Griffith St

May 7th-November 19th, Sundays 10–3pm

Contact: Kristen Mohabeer

mohabeerk1@gmail.com or 201-234-9973

Vendor Application

Van Vorst Park Farmers' Market

Van Vorst Park, Jersey Ave at Montgomery St

April 22nd-December 23rd, Saturdays 8am–3pm

Contact: Marc Wesson

marcwesson7@gmail.com or 201-965-0632